• Orders Shipped Fed Ex  
  • +1 877-416-0157

Meet Our Team

sales manager

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Divisional Sales Manager
jmaxwell@beyondthisday.com
704-868-7143

corporate market manager

Lorie Parker
Corporate Market Manager
lparker@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3077

divisional sales manager

Jay Barnes
Divisional Sales Manager
jbarnes@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3370

corporate market manager

Dana Morris
Corporate Market Manager
dmorris@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3072

Customer Service Representative

Vernon Perry
Customer Service Representative for UMBS
vperry@beyondthisday.com
800-827-8232 x 128

Healthcare Market Manager and Customer Service Representative

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Market Manager and Customer Service Representative
mpurkey@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256-x 682

Corporate Market Manager and Customer Service Representative

Sandra Bumgarner
Corporate Market Manager and Customer Service Representative
sbumgarner@goodwillpublishers.com
704-865-1256-x149

Administrative Assistant for Corporate and Organizational Sales

Baity Bryant
Administrative Assistant for Corporate and Organizational Sales
bbryant@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x 503

Corporate Customer Service Representative

Lori Rhyne
Corporate Customer Service Representative
lrhyne@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x160

Corporate Customer Service Representative

Whitney Shelton
Corporate Customer Service Representative
whitneys@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3366

Customer Service Representative for TAPS and Ambassador Services

Jane Byers
Customer Service Representative for TAPS and Ambassador Services
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
800-576-8627

Customer Service Representative for UMBS

Bonnie Talford
Customer Service Representative for UMBS
btalford@beyondthisday.com
800-827-8232 x 180