• Orders Shipped Fed Ex  
  • +1 877-416-0157

Meet Our Team

EdPankus

Ed Pankus
VP – Corporate & Organizational Sales
epankus@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3369

sales manager

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Divisional Sales Manager
jmaxwell@beyondthisday.com
704-868-7143

divisional sales manager

Jay Barnes
Divisional Sales Manager
jbarnes@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3370

Lena Clark-Copeland
Divisional Sales Manager for
TAPS and UMBS
lclark-copeland@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3368

Brooke Albert
Corporate Market Manager
balbert@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3077

Frank Taylor
Corporate Market Manager
ftaylor@beyondthisday.com
704-868-7165

Lorie Parker
Corporate Market Manager
lparker@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3268

corporate market manager

Dana Morris
Corporate Market Manager
dmorris@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3072

Healthcare Market Manager and Customer Service Representative

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Market Manager & Customer Relationship Specialist
mpurkey@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256-x 682

Administrative Assistant for Corporate and Organizational Sales

Baity Bryant
Administrative Assistant for Corporate and Organizational Sales
bbryant@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x 503

Customer Service Representative for TAPS and Ambassador Services

Jane Byers
Customer Relationship Specialist for TAPS and Ambassador Services
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
800-576-8627

Corporate Market Manager and Customer Service Representative

Sandra Bumgarner
Customer Relationship Specialist
sbumgarner@goodwillpublishers.com

704-865-1256-x149

Corporate Customer Service Representative

Whitney Shelton
New Business Analyst.
whitneys@beyondthisday.com

704-884-3366

Barb Dizon
Customer Relationship Specialist
bdizon@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x 181

Sonya Banks
Customer Relationship Specialist
sbanks@beyondthisday.com
877-416-0157 x 160